pictures of kids in the cast Playtime Productions Children's Theatre


Show Schedule

Spring 2018

The Reluctant DragonReluctant Dragon

Monona Public Library Preview--$2.50 suggested donation
Saturday, April 7 at 2:00

UW Waisman Center--$2.adults, $1. children
Sunday, April 8 at 1:00 & Sensory-Friendly Performance at 3:00
in partnership with the Autism Society of South Central Wisconsin

Waunakee Library at the High School--goodwill offering
Wednesday, April 11 at 6:30

Overture Center for the Arts Wisconsin Studio--$3.00 suggested donation
Friday, April 13 at 7:00

Goodman South Madison Library at UW Space Place in the Park Street Villager Mall--free
Saturday April 14 at 1:00

Emerson P.T.O. at Emerson Elementary School--$2.00 per person/$5.00 per family
Tuesday, April 17 at 6:30

Warner Park Community Recreation Center--$1. suggested donation
Friday, April 20 at 7:00

Stoughton Opera House--$5. per family
Saturday, April 21 at 1:00

Belleville PTO at the High School--$2. suggested donation
Tuesday, April 24 at 6:30

Monona Grove PTO at the High School--$5. per person/$20. per family
Friday, April 27 at 7:00
PTP Benefit Family Fun Activities start at 6:00

Barrymore Theatre--$3.00 suggested donation
Sunday, April 29 at 6:00

Mt. Horeb PTO at the High School--$2.50 donation at the door
Tuesday, May 1 at 6:30

McFarland PTO at the High School--$2. suggested donation
Friday, May 4 at 7:00

Sauk City Library at the River Arts Auditorium--free
Saturday, May 5 at 1:00

Madison Public Library - Central Library - Community Room--Free
Monday, May 7 at 6:30


This project is supported in part by a grant from American Girl’s Fund for Children; and this project is supported by Dane Arts with additional funding from the Pleasant T. Rowland Foundation, and is funded in part by a grant from the Madison Arts Commission, with additional funds from the Wisconsin Arts Board with funds from the State of Wisconsin and the National Endowment for the Arts.



Everyone needs a little magic!